The coding information and document text will be removed when merging lines.
Warning! When merging, the log for each line will be removed, and the merged line will get the status “New”. This means that if a user previously has accepted/approved a coding line these approvals will be removed and the coding line must be sent on flow again.
- Check the lines you wish to merge.
- Click the button Merge.
When clicking the button Merge, the checkmarked lines are merged to one line. The line will not have any coding information.