Moving users

Follow

Moving users from one office to another

In the "Main menu", go to "Administration"

 

Select "Offices and users"

  1. Click on the office the user is located in
  2. Under "users", Check the user you want moved
  3. Click on Move user and then select the office you want him/her moved to in the dropdown list.
  4. Check this box if you want the user to keep all settings after being moved.
  5. Confirm by clicking the Move user button.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments